Girkin, N.T.



Simulating carbon accumulation and loss in the central Congo peatlands

Young, D.M.; Baird, A.J.; Morris, P.J.; Dargie, G.C.; Mampouya Wenina, Y.E.; Mbemba, M.; Boom, A.; Cook, P.; Betts, R.; Burke, E.; Bocko, Y.E.; Chadburn, S.; Crabtree, D.E.; Crezee, B.; Ewango, C.E.N.; Garcin, Y.; Georgiou, S.; Girkin, N.T.; Gulliver, P.; Hawthorne, D.; Ifo, S.A.; Lawson, I.T.; Page, S.E.; Jovani-Sancho, A.J.; Schefuß, E.; Sciumbata, M.; Sjögersten, S.; Lewis, S.L.

Co-authors networks

Map of Sciences.


Founding member states
Republic of Indonesia Republic of the Congo Democratic Republic of the Congo Republic of Peru
Coordinating partners
Ministry of Environment and Forestry Republic of Indonesia CIFOR UN Environment FAO